Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5784005321 A Single Man in Enfield, CT 39 / Air Operations Supervisor for UPS

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Great question!! I think at this time i am most passionate about my career and my god son. I love going to work every day and not to many paople can say that. But i am just as equal passionate about spending time with my godson. He is so much fun to be with i cant wait to have my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I would say cooking. I love to cook. So when I get the chance I like to cook a big meal, and have friends and or family over some good time fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the most important thing i am looking for in someone would be the abilty to carry on a converstionon on any topic, one that listens and also enjoys laughing

The first thing people notice about me

Strange question. I hope they notice i was wearing pants and a shirt. LOL I would ahve to say it would be my laugh. I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not to big in reading books. I read Time, SI, and readers digest. Thats all the reading i do. Maybe a Newspaper once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the job i have.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the troops that we have protecting our freedom!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and understanding that i really can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet