Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5783963823 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 58 / International Stock Options Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like traveling, languages, art and learning about new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, reading and hiking. After a vacation in September to a Spa, I realized that I like more contemplative activities, like yoga. I also tried Tai Chi. I think it is all the e-mail and rush, rush with constant conference calls that we get stuck in the whirlwind of high tech life and forget to slow down and just enjoy and be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be with and enjoy similar things. Good conversation, dependable and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am soft spoken, outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The City of Falling Angels, by John Berendt. It is non-fiction story about modern Venice and opens with the burning of the Fenice. I lived for a year in Venice. The more I read about the city the more I realized I never even scratch the surface of its substance. On a lighter note, I enjoy mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Financial Security
  3. Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generally, I think individuals under estimate me because I do not have a very commanding voice and realize later that there is quite a bit of more under the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love animals and kids. I have a graduate degree in Museum Studies and I sometimes am a weekend artist.