Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #578329426 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: horizon high school
  • Religion: Jewish

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from horizon high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am originally from ny. I live in az for 21 yrs. I love sports, traveling, and concerts. I am looking for someone with similar interests but willing to look outsode the box. I have a great personality. Message me to get to know me

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and Sporting Events

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality... likes sports .... and someone that enjoys traveling.. Looking for my teammate in life

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and I am from Ny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama