Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #57832623 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 27 / server/ looking for a teaching job

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montevallo

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montevallo. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I have 2 under 2 and they keep me on my toes. My second passion is my career field. I just received my bachelor's in special education. There is nothing in the world like seeing a child's eyes light up and realize I made a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. When I have the opportunity I love to shoot pool. I love being outside including hiking, swimming, and volleyball. I am open to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a genuine person who is honest. Trust is extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and spunk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter.
  2. My family.
  3. Second chances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people saw my softer sensitive side. I've been the strong one for so long that I might come off as intimidating.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a genuine love for life. My kids always have and always will come first. the most important thing in life is enjoying as much as you can. I let go of the little setbacks and use them as growing experiences.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction