Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5782952421 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Relocation Agent

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ART: music, theater, dance, visual arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like music so I would either practice with one of the many instruments I play or go to a music event (concerts, festivals, recitals)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm a type of person that could stand out due to my humor or because how outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Day After Tomorrow by Allan R. Folsom. This is a mystery-thriller novel with alot of twist and turns. Folsom's writing reminds me of Dan Brown (The DaVinci Code) where he uses alot of real life places but the story itself is fictional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I humor people, I would like people to notice is that I could be romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous