Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5782163819 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 47 /

Never Once a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 8'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am no longer on. They wont close out my account which is unfortunate.I've been trying for about A week or two to get off but if you have any time left over they don't shut it down.Good luck ! Wishing everybody the best and nothing short of that.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually hear my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. Just basically on how to live harmonious with in yourself. What I liked most about it was it made complete sense and was very relatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. son
  2. job
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Sweet, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show