Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5781014613 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 50 / Manager of Talent Acquisition

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw-whitewater and uw-milwaukee
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw-whitewater and uw-milwaukee. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things! Family and friends are very important - being there for the big and the little moments. I'm also passionate about continued growth - in my work and personal life. I continually seek to find wonder and joy in simple, everyday things. Spending time in nature always seems to make me happy! Physical fitness and healthy eating are also at the top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking nature trails, riding my bike downtown Tosa (with a stop at Yo-Mama), reading, gardening, cooking out and entertaining friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is tough to describe. I seem to connect best with men who are physically fit and intellectually quick. Integrity and having strong relationships with family/friends are important to me, as is a Christian faith and a desire to be involved with a church community. Extra points If you have a hammer and know what to do with it, and if you like to cook - well, then you had me at hello.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and even bigger laugh, and that I am a very open and honest person. Most people say I'm genuine and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of non-fiction - self-help or leadership books. One of my favorite fiction books is Life of Pi, and for total indulgence I read Stephen King. Last book was Eckhart Tolle - A New Earth. The Bible - I found an audio version and listen to that on the way to work - but that doesn't quite count as reading, does it?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter - truly a blessing. Parenting is the hardest & best job in the world!
  2. My work - that it is stable, fulfilling and provides continued opportunity to be challenged
  3. My friends, church and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth - I can be an introspective person, and love having those deep conversations about the How and Why of the Universe! Also, I am an eternal optimist and usually find the silver lining in any situation. I'll laugh at anything, and try not to take things too seriously - life is too short to be crabby!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm very happy with my life. I love my family, job, home, friends - would just love to find someone to share it all with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road