Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5781007010 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 41 / medical records tech. II

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art and music it a big part of who I am. I am most comfortable when I can dance to good music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies in my leisure time now but I used to draw every moment I could. Time plays a big part in why I rarely draw now

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith is the the most important quality. If you have faith, there is a good foundation to build on and the other qualities will come with that faith. Such as respect, honesty, even tempered, loving, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the way that I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the title. I think it was Seven days in January. I thought this book was interesting because it gave a male's point of view on relationships, which you don't hear about. It told about what happened to a young man and how he evolved into the person he was. He wanted to change, but was it too late for him to change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having god in my life
  2. having people who love me
  3. being able to have a job to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot of fun and people don't notice that right away. I am spontaneous and am up for fun(good clean fun)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to take things slow in getting to know someone. People rarely do that and I feel they cheat themselves out of a good experience.