Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780994221 A Single Woman in Lowell, AR 59 / manager of housekeeping department

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being around someone who likes antiques and working and creating things with wood or remodelling houses and building them and travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

doing what I feel like doing at the time

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and sincere

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barbra Bush and the white house I liked how it described life in the white house

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a wonderful job and family and friends
  2. having god in my life
  3. to have been able to have lifes experiences thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't think so