Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780725426 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 47 / Design Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to learn and experience new things. My hobbies tend to last about a year and then I switch to something new. I rarely vacation in the same place twice. The things that tend to stay constant are family, friends, charity work, reading and gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently spend most of my leisure time preparing healthy food and improving my physical fitness. I also enjoy kayaking, hiking, dinner with friends, playing racquetball, reading, cooking, and a few favorite TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys noticing the humor in life.

The first thing people notice about me

When I am around people I don't know, I am sometimes reserved to the point of being considered quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I'll read just about anything someone recommends. My favorite author is Bill Bryson. He is travel writer with a humorous view of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends and family
  3. the opportunities I have had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal