Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780456718 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 38 / Medical Technologist in a Microbiology Lab

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and experiencing new cultures. Learning all kinds of new things. Ballroom dancing...I spend a lot of time dancing, and I'd love to learn more and compete.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can usually be found at a dance studio, reading in my apartment, or hanging out with friends. Recently, I've spend a lot of time on my bike, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great friend. Someone I want to be myself around. Someone who knows when to be serious, yet someone will also laugh hysterically with me from time to time. Someone who will take care of me every so often, and who will let me take care of them sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quick to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Amazing Adventures of Cavalier and Clay. I'm also slowly picking my way through The World is Flat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--They can be exasperating, but they love you and know you best.
  2. My friends--I have fantastic, caring friends. Life is so much more fun when it's shared!
  3. My health--This can be easily taken for granted, but I can't imagine having some of my freedom taken away.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Grace and poise. Sadly, my klutzsy gene often ruins any chance of this...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I recently moved to Seattle from Baltimore. I'm very interested in exploring restaurants, hiking and biking trails in the area.