Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780374717 A Single Man in Dana Point, CA 33 / Student/ Restaurant Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dana Point, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I personally enjoy meeting new people and effecting them in some way whether that is thru a laugh, or intelligent conversation it doesnt matter i like to entertain...but most of all family is what i care about my mom and sister in particular.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love physical activity and games of logic so everything from surfing, snowboarding and basketball to board games casino poker and the occasional irish pub night of a few beers and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

It is most important to me that the person i am with is a warm family girl who enjoys physical fitness and similar activities

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a caring respectful gentleman with everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a lot of books that I have started but not finished so I am kind of reading like 20 different books but none are finished yet...hard to remember the last one i finished....I would have to say The picture of Dorian Gray was extremely interesting because it allows one to explore that egocentric side we all try to hide...jk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my imediate family in particular my mom, my younger sister, and my late Granny
  2. I am thankful that I was fortunate to grow up in a fairly financially stable home
  3. I am thankful that I grew up in a non religious household that allowed me to decided what i believed in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very trusting and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Not at the moment...