Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780373416 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Clinical Nutrition in a hospital

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I volunteer with an organization that aids Sudanese refugees. I help the women with cooking and knowing what to feed their families. I find it very rewarding and it makes me realize how really blessed I have been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 3 times per week, I walk my dog and take to the park, I volunteer with Sudanese refugees, I attend church activities-including Beth Moore's Bible Study weekly. I like to travel but of course time and money limits that and read-occasionally go out to eat or to the movies. I like to attend cooking classes and cook-especially when I have someone to cook for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and morality and spiritual commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I saw the Lord by Anne Graham Lotz. It is a wake up call to the church and believers about God's holiness based on Isaiah 6. I heard her speak on this subject as well. It is very timely and convicting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salva tion in the Lord Jesus Christ
  2. Family and friends that care about me
  3. Living in a country that allows for personal freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have never been married. I have a small dog.