Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780342312 A Single Man in Grapeville, PA 31 / Frac Crew for Superior Well

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Grapeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grapeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grapeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friendship, being available and able to help my friends. I am an avid gamer, I love the concept of video games as an art form, I enjoy anime, movies, art, sports. I want my life to be happy, and to share my interests with someone special to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Video Games, Spending time with my Brother/Roomates / Watching TV , every week I have dinner with my parents at least once, I'm into writing, drawing and reading as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a friend who is willing to give things a chance, who looks past appearances and wants to know someone on a deeper level.

The first thing people notice about me

I take a while to warm up to people sometimes, feeling things out and making sure Its alright to be my general lighthearted and laugh filled person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and my favorite series in general is Vampire Hunter D, written by a sweet old Japanese man by the name of Hideyuki Kikuchi.In a world where vampires had taken over humanity done all sorts of experiments and created monsters of many shapes and sizes, humanity was all but wiped out until suddenly and without warning the Vampire Nobility began to fade away. D is a Dhampyr a Half Human/Vampire and the son of Dracula and a human woman. He is world renowned for his skill and piercing beauty, he is alone and sad a child of both worlds not welcome in either. Check it out, its amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm caring and understanding, and that just because I may different that I still have a lot to offer a person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, die hard series, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, bleach , bones