Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780335816 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 33 / Mental Health Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut-austin/ santa clara university
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut-austin/ santa clara university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I am passionate about (in no particular order) helping others; football; my dog; trying out new restaurants; a great book; traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book; trying out new recipes; taking my dog for a walk; meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, open-minded, and kind. Someone who can keep up with a bit of sarcasm and can enjoy watching football (college and pro).

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. Can't wait to see the movie when it comes out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones; seeing them happy makes me happy
  2. My past experiences
  3. Football season :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama