Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780334916 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 44 / Artist (Night) & Middle Manager at Corporation (Day)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeking beauty each day. I am passionate about enjoying every moment we have on earth. I am passionate about learning new things and making every day an opportunity for adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making art (I am an artist, but not the crazy kind). Going to museums, galleries, and concerts (I love live music). Swimming. Running. Yoga. Reading. Engaging in witty banter with friends. Learning new things. Hosting fabulous dinner parties. Hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Intelligence. Humor. Ambition. Passion. Courage. (Oh. And, he's got to have his sexy on. Just kiss me in a way that I gives me butterflies!)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. My goofiness. My warmth. My ability to make people feel comfortable. After speaking with me a short while, most people notice that I am fairly quick witted, quite insightful and rather well-informed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly philosophy and novels. I love Nietzsche & Aristotle & Murdoch. My guilty pleasure is Austin. Lately, I have been reading a lot of books about science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beauty in the world - music, art, ideas, the sun rising in the morning
  2. Small acts of human kindness
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great legs. and rockin' a*&.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I have all my own teeth. I eat carbs. I am employed. I am a great kisser. I know how to be friends with men. (I like them.) I will give you the space that you need. (I am confident and not needy.) I am most beautiful when I wake up in the morning. I know how to use an ax properly so I can cut us firewood. I am a good cook and a better hostess. I am kind to children, waitresses and animals. I will make you laugh. I promise to make you laugh. I manage to make it to the gym or the yoga mat almost every day of the week so I am in good shape and so I can eat carbs. I look good in a bikini. Your friends and your family will like me.