Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780324220 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 50 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my kids and teaching each other about life. I also enjoy exercising because it clears my head and makes me feel like there's nothing I can't accomplish if I put my mind to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise, read books and magazines, try out new recipes, listen to music, spend time outdoors and hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is supportive and caring and enjoys spending time with me alone as well as spending time as a family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I first book I finished reading in a long time was "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. It's about intuition and how we thick and thin slice situations that require analysis. As human we try to make order of the world, but in the process we overanalyze. It explains how people have gut feelings about stuff, which are absolutely correct, but can't really explain why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little reserved initially, but will warm up once I feel I can trust you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet