Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780319713 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 72 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics: I believe in participatory democracy. Medicine: my profession.Music: my hobby. I play mostly classical piano. Physical activity: daily workouts, outdoor activities. Good conversation, new ideas. Dining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity (outdoors, gyms for efficiency), music (playing piano, attending concerts, listening to CD's), movies, plays, ballets, searching the best restaurants, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, education, caring, similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

I speak up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Pollan, "The Omnivore's Dilemma" This book reports on the many dimensions of the American diet (economics, political, cultural, genetic variation in crops and livestock, or lack there of, ecologic ramifications). The book is so well written and so easy to read that it belies the profound truths and moral questions that it delivers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having just enough intelligence to figure out most problems.
  2. Good health, loads of energy.
  3. My love of music and learning which tide me over emotional dry spells.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a a pushover with someone I really care for.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

The photos are from a bike trip to Italy three years ago and a wedding last year.