Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780318616 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 62 / remodel homes

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationships with the ladies. married only once, I usually put to much effort, time, money, feelings,to say the least, always trying to make it work to the very end. I can say 80% of the time we still stay friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting my close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

punctuality

The last book I read and enjoyed

chicken soup for the soul, inspiriational life stories, how compassion,love, and faith in people to do whatever it takes to overcome heartship and strife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the lord watching over me
  2. im healthy
  3. my daughter JADE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

compassionate to friends in need

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

love to bowl, started as bantom age 8 and now as close to professional as you can be, love to watch car racing of any kind specially drag racing