Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780303118 A Single Man in Fargo, ND 38 / Software

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fargo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With regard to personal interests, I am very passionate about my family and friends. They are the people you share the most important aspects of life with. Family and friends is what shapes what kind of person you will become, and I know I owe it to my friends and family for the type of person I am. From a personal standpoint, I am passionate about more as well. I enjoy movies, books and music which make a statement and affect the way I think.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active, participating in sports, outdoor activities. I love to watch movies and read, as well as go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is just one quality that I look for. A few qualities that I look for are someone who is honest, outgoing, kind, and funny!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to be around and I find that people are very comfortable around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family which is the most important thing to me
  2. For being surrounded by a fantastic group of friends
  3. Living in an area that allows me to be safe and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for that deep and meaningful relationship that I hope everyone else is looking for too. I like to take my time and move slowly and hope to find someone special as a result!

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop