Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780283312 A Single Woman in West Point, MS 39 / unemployed & looking

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

West Point, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, life, family & love.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching cartoonslitening to musiccomputer games

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sex chronicles: It is a compilation of stories about sexual encounters: I liked the people in the stories because they were not afraid to express themselves in a sexual manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's mercy
  2. My family's love
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I want a man who wants to show me his love and spend the rest of his life with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Animation