Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5780277315 A Single Man in Fargo, ND 30 / I'm a Graphic Artist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fargo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, literature, my family, my friends, my cat huey, photography, movies, painting, graphic design, interior design, bike rides, parks, cooking, beers, sushi, board games, wine, thrift shops, boating, lakes, yard games, vintage books, farmers markets, health consciousness, coffee shops, education, psychology, philosophy, travel, spontaneity, list making, randomness, video games, burritos, polaroids, color, sovereignty, exploration, youth, compassion, friendships, humbleness, loyalty, honesty, acceptance, and kindness

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time at local shows, riding my bike, working on graphic design, reading a good book, or just kicking back and relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty and loyalty are two very important qualities to me in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I could probably see myself as being kind of shy and quiet in some social settings at times, but if I'm comfortable with my surroundings I'm pretty apt to open up and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently just finished 'Choke' by Chuck Palahniuk and despite the controversy I'm reading "A Million Little Pieces" by James Frey and enjoy it quite a bit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supporting family
  2. My loyal friends
  3. My love for art and creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very happy, kind, and willing to please

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like a good adventure, but I can also enjoy a night on the couch with a good movie. I'm really easy to get along with and I can easily find contentment in simple things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye - j.d. salinger, when you are engulfed in flames - david sedaris, slaughterhouse five - kurt vonnegut

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sigur ros, explosions in the sky, the album leaf, minus the bear, radiohead

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

garden state, fight club, life aquatic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, freaks and geeks, dexter