Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778518412 A Single Man in Manahawkin, NJ 31 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will do later

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my 2 year old niece, at the beach, on the couch relaxing, on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

My type of girl would be someone down to earth who loves life, loves the beach and like to have a good time. They are family oriented and career focused, yet they also like to go out and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first, but open up once you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a quiet person and am not being stuck up. I don't like being the center of attention.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal