Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778323517 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 41 / physician

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever i do..I do it with Passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a few special things... Long road trips, cozy afternoons watching movies, cooking 'pav-bhaji' and pasta primavera a la Rachel Ray !... A walk on the river, an hour at the gym, curling up with a good read... Entertaining family and friends at home... Travelling far and wide...i live for it

The most influential person in my life has been

humorous,kind,affectionate and self assured.

The first thing people notice about me

my happy positive demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

River of Doubt.It is about Theoder Roosevelt going in search of this tributary of amazon.It is historical and thrilling.It takes you in that era and makes you realize how history has evolved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

i believe in destiny.it is just matter of who and when.i am successful,independent and loving individual.love genuine,sincere communication.