Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #577813923 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Communications assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a motorcycle endorsement and used to ride two wheels, but now I ride three. Since moving to Arizona a little more than a year ago, I traded in my motorcycle and now ride a Can-Am Spyder. I enjoy nothing more than putting on my gear and heading out for some wind therapy. Long or short rides. Day trips or vacation rides. Any ride is a good ride as long as you have a smile on your face at the end of the day and a story to tell. It's a great way to explore. I love animals. I just have cats now, but would really love to have a dog again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being still a newcomer to Arizona, there are so many things to see and do that I need to experience. So many choices! If the weather was nice, my first choice would probably be to go for a ride to some place new. If there was some special event going on, I might opt for that experience. There are so many things I haven't done yet and living in this area...the options are absolutely endless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. I can't narrow this down to just one more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous