Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778009518 A Single Woman in Lucas, OH 38 / I am a Youth Care Specialist, / construction

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lucas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lucas, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lucas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about seeking to know Christ, his purpose for my life, and to ultimately Love God and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend quiet time with the Lord ( "quiet", being the operative word here), exploring with my children, anything to do with the outdoors, traveling excursions, reading at "starbucks".

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a man is that he is a fully devoted Christ follower, and is constantly seeking to lead a Godly life.( if the focus is on the Creator the rest just kind of falls into place.{

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance I feel that people notice my passion for doing what ever it is that I am involved in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The five love landguages", it was about discovering peoples individual way of recieving and delivering love. The thing that I took away from this book was how to better comunicate with my children in there own love language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that Christ revealed himself to me, and I now have a better life as a result of it.
  2. I am Thank full that I have three awsome children who daily challenge every word and action that I put forth. They keep me true to my word/teachings.
  3. Lastly I am thankful to be able to explore , learn , and grow in any area I choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice inner beauty verses exterior appearance

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am seeking to meet a man with whom I am equally yoked. A man whos faith is not waivering, A man who is ready to explore family, and commitment as God leads.