Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778009024 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 45 / Office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the home. The entire home that also includes family and friends. Having a stable and open home is comforting and envigorating at the same time. I love to cook, pilates, music...........there are so many things - and it's the little, simple things that matter most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, pilates, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bitter Is The New Black" - it's about a girl who loses her job, but it's told in such a sarcastic and humorous way. It was a good escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't date just to have someone in my life. I would rather be on my own than unhappy. Life is too short to do things half-heartedly.