Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778008124 A Single Man in Schuylkill Haven, PA 44 / machine operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Schuylkill Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Schuylkill Haven, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schuylkill Haven, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family including my dog and doing a job well.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time? It's limited. I like country music. Taking the dog for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, I read Barron's every weekend. It's a sum up of the week on Wall Street.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm amazed how many times I've heard someone say "wow, you're smart!" after they know me for a little while. Is it that shocking? lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh and joke around