Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778007020 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 31 / Student / Salon Coordinator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Succeeding in my education, photography, all art in general, working with children as a speech pathologist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading & relaxing, watching sports, taking pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs -- it was a pretty humorous social commentary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family.
  2. Getting a good education.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very social, warm hearted and kind. Initially I'm just slightly shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal