Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5778006418 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / HR Consulting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends. They are the most amazing people in the whole world. That and dancing. I was a dancer for 20 years so I am constantly dancing around..my house, work, bars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, watching sports, going out to eat, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pinpoint one. I am looking for honesty, compassion, tolerance and someone who isn't afraid to be a little goofy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to socialize. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I am studying for credentialing exams so the books I read are not that enjoyable. The last book I read though was The Kite Runner. Outstanding book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent. That whole not judging a book by it's cover rings very true with me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this point...