Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777886023 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, PA 51 / retail management

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lansdowne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. My nephews and my neice are my everything. As are my extended family and my parents. I think I would do anything for them.I am also passionate about meeting that one special man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my family. We are very close. I love the theater, movies, reading, and pondering the logic of politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability is a wonderful thing, of course, along with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Calvin and Hobbes: the classic collection. Very deep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Huh. That short hair is only temporary if unfortunate condition.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh, and (pretend to) think 'deep thoughts'.