Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777867725 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 69 / Technical Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about from my family, and enjoying this thing called life -- after all, you only go around once!

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to friends long-distance, on the internet, cooking, reading, travelling (although not as much as I'd like), watching sports (Hook 'em Horns!), walking (around the mall is good), jigsaw puzzles, and spending time with my grandson.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor followed closely by ability (and willingness)to communicate are important to me. I am not a game player, and am looking for a friend who could become my partner in love and life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be that I have a sense of humor and love to laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Later...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Each new day
  3. The chances I have been given in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see with me is what you get. My feelings are always in the open and you will never have to question what I am thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I moved to the Houston area, from Austin, a year ago. The company I work for offered me a transfer, and it was take it or be unemployed -- (semi)easy decision! My children both live in Austin. My "Houston family includes my 100 pound "puppy" with the disposition of a gentle giant, and my 2 cats, Sassy and Sabrina. Never a dull moment...I am optimistic. No matter what happens today, tomorrow is a new beginning. Call me romantic, but I enjoy the little things in life, both giving and receiving... an unexpected card, holding hands, a smile, sharing quality time together.