Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777867429 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / hhhh

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art. I am also passionate about politics, social and environmental issues. The beauty of being an artist and a teacher is that I get to address these passions through the creation of my art as well as inspiring my students. Oh, and there is also traveling.equality

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting and reading. Hanging out with friends sharing food and drinks. Walking around the city, watching movies, live music, viewing art. Biking, hiking and pilates

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone adventurous and driven that is also open and real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born in Blood and Fire. Its the concise history of Latin America. I really want to travel more in Latin America. Oh I just read The Road that was good too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life that I have had so far
  2. For my great family and friends
  3. for the many experiences that I have had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Romantic