Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777866919 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 34 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. They are the reason that I live. I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and watch television. Oh and I love music. I don't get a lot of time to do either right now because I getting ready to graduate college but I try to fit it in when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY! I grew up with a brother who couldn't tell the truth to save his life so I have to complete honesty in all the relationships that I have.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Five People You Will Meet In Heaven" by Mitch Alboom. It was about this older gentleman who dies and goes to heaven. He meets people that were effected by him during the course of his life. The Shake was a fabulous book. I also enjoyed "If I Stay" and "Where She Went". I'm currently reading The Hunger Games and I Am Number Four! They are great so far!! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for God
  3. I am thankful for my home!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Let's see, I am a self proclaimed nerd. I love reading, traveling, going to concerts, and being with my family. I have two old sisters and a younger brother. I have 11 nieces and nephews who are my life. I spend a lot of time with my family and I attend church regularly. Currently, I work for a casino and I am in school. If you want to know more, please ask.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Fabulous is my favorite word! Yes, my hair is naturally curly. My nieces and nephews are my life! I try to be the person that God wants me to be becasue they are very important to me and I don't want them to do anything that wouldn't be good in God's eyes.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twilight saga, anything by karen kingsbury, the huger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, emersondrive drive, nickelback, katy perry, paramore

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensics files, criminals minds, the big bang theroy