Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777866524 A Single Woman in Crowley, LA 37 / Medical Office Asst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Crowley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crowley, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal values that I believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Hanging out with Friends, Going out Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Personal Value/Morals, FaithfulNess, and of all things Respec

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook- It was the most romantic book I have ever read. It's about these 2 kids that come from the wrong side of the tracks that fall in love with each other. But their parents refuse to let them be together. Later down the line that find each other and fall in love all over again. At the end, they die together. It is a sure tear jerker!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being alive
  3. being the best person that I can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hair

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hi My name is Sharon, I am 27 yrs old and from Louisiana. I enjoy going out dancing and having a great time. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I would love to meet someone who would love to get to know someone first. I do love to go out to dinner. So if you are out there write to me.