Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777864216 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 46 / Pediatric ER nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited about the work that I do. Friends and family are very important to me. I do like to spend time alone, but it is always good to make new friends and find new relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who likes to travel, but who also likes to stay at home and enjoy a quiet evening (with the dog). Someone with a steady income.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to always be happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book by Robin Cook. Medical mystery--my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I got to spend with my mother before her demise
  2. My family
  3. My job and education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Like I said before, I do like to spend time at home watching TV, but I also like to travel. I enjoy watching sports on TV and in person (go Stars). I'm a nurse, and work with pediatrics, and I still want children--even after working with them. I enjoy all kinds of music, but mainly Country.