Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777860821 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 57 / Legal Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't believe I am truly passionate about one thing in particular. I guess I would say family and friends are the "things" I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, movies/TV, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the situation, people either think I am shy and quiet or the one in charge

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit, but am bad at remembering authors and titles. I've read DaVinci Code, Harry Potter, Jonathan Kellerman and sappy romantic novels. What I like most about reading is that it relaxes me and, depending on the book, makes me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (23 and 21)
  2. My mother
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "tough" as I seem. That I really would like to be "taken care of" once in a while and not always be the one that takes care of everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational