Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777858120 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 28 / Hotel Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests. A few things I enjoy the most are; cooking, reading, relaxing, taking baths, watching movies at home, dinning out, going out with friends, going dancing. I am very passionate about dance. I enjoy the music of it, and the way I am able to move to the music. I have been dancing for a long time, and enjoy it and would someday like to have my partner enjoy it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, reading, and hanging out with girlfriends. I like going to movies, going on walks, going to the beach & spas in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, and genuine person. Someone who is kind, and open-minded about trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading; Nora Roberts; Bed of Roses. I am enjoying it because it is a fun-filled adventure, and Nora Roberts always makes things interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life & Love & Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet