Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777848923 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 51 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I can only name one passion this is easy raising two intelligent, independent daughters/women.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family; going to a sporting event; taking care of my family and me; reading; adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. Which comes first for you?

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindset comparing a growth mindset to a fixed mindset. I like how point on, nails it, or real it is. Also it is applicable instantly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my family, friends and God
  2. my health
  3. a sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I need someone who's self-assured, not afraid of making decisions, has the ability to mingle and mix with all types of people/settings and lastly he is able to express himself in a humorous and/or serious manner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational