Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777845322 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 39 / Registed Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being involved with family and children. I Love to travel to new areas an experiencing the area to the fullest, for example seeing as many thing as the area offers. I also enjoy working out at the gym, and would like to experience outdoor activities. I enjoy dancing and would love to learn to country and ballroom dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, the malls or a store, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I talk alot, and enjoy laughing at everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My ability to reach my career goals
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a stuck up person. I tend to be shy at first, which puts a different perspective, until I open up, Most people would describe me as a fun and outgoing person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you ask, I will say,..I have nothing to hide