Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777842617 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 39 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about appreciating my life. Like planning things to do with my friends and family- dinners, going to see live music, taking trips- and making time for all the other things I enjoy too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner, having people over, going out of town to visit friends or family, working out, going to hear music, reading, cooking, watching movies, spending time outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I really enjoy being around, who is a sincere and caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I am easy to talk to and a friendly, smiling person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Prep"- it was about a high schooler in prep school. I liked it because it reminded me of when I was in college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My closest friends
  3. A job that is meaningful to me and that I feel successful at

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I like to talk...I can come across more quiet in groups at times, but I love good conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful