Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777840920 A Single Woman in Mount Dora, FL 50 / self employed painter and home improvement

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mount Dora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Dora, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Dora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith my church. I want to be around people that are honest and live what they say they are. truthfulness is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

I never meet a stranger very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much outside of the bible and I read it everyday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can turn to God about anything there is always a way out with him
  2. healing of my body
  3. for a loving and caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never thought of that so sorry I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual