Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777838818 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Quality Assurance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern arizona university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about participating in life and enjoying every day with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

That varies. I like being outdoors hiking, walking, or sitting by the pool. I also enjoy going to the movies or watching a good movie on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY - without honesty a relationship can't grow and become more than what you start out with.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Night Train To Jamalphur. I was a murder mystery, not bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my relationships with friends
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My perfect match would be the extension of myself. Someone I would love to hear from throughtout the day, as well as looking forward to going home to each night. We would have mutual respect for eachother, would be diehard romantics and not be afraid to show public affection. Our careers would be very important, but at the end of the day, nothing else would matter except our time together. We would share laughter over a stupid joke but be focused on what is important in life. Our free time would be spent enjoying our time together as well as both spontaneous and planned adventures and or activities with friends and family.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

elementry, ncis new orleans, forensic files, ., person of interest