Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777837023 A Single Woman in Denver, NC 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: appalachain unv.
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from appalachain unv.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching. I've always dreamed of becoming a teacher and love every minute with my students. Even the rough days! Outside of school: Traveling, hiking, camping, kayaking and most recently Ive found a love of climbing. I love to visit new places and meet new people. I have 2 dogs: a german sheperd and a beagle who are my babies. I also enjoy cooking, going to the movies, trying new things, or just hanging out with friends. Basically, I'm up for anything at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or being active. I do enjoy the occasional night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and no games. Everything begins with honesty and grows from there!

The first thing people notice about me

Aside from my eyes and my smile, they notice that I am a very outgoing and easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading when I have time- mostly during the summer. During the school year- reading for my classroom (or grading papers) takes over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Family and friends
  2. my career
  3. the ability to experience life to its fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a hopeless romantic who has a wild streak once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

That there is more to me than most see at first. To sum it up- my halo is held up by my horns. I have a balance of sweet and wild streaks :-)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama