Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777836315 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 55 / loan and real estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to read, talking to friends, share feelings with my friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am warm and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love story. About trusting and loyalty and love. Although there was sorrow the outcome was joy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I enjoy work parttime.
  2. I have two beautiful kids.
  3. I have many friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my leisure time with. Movies, dinner and open honest discussion. I respect others and expect the same.