Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777831225 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 55 / Dr. of Chiropractic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, my family,dancing, singing, chiropractic, natural health, and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time doing something fun with my daughter like dancing,singing and/orlistening to music., Life is fun. I also love yachting and the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading 3 books at a time. Right now I am reading the Attractor Factor. It is about how our thoughts and words create our reality...the Law of Attraction. It gives practical tools to assist you in creating the life you want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Daughter/family
  3. Great Health through Chiropractic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

silly question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kingdom blessed.