Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777831026 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 49 / Account Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with the Lord is the most important part of who I am. I love spending quality time with my children and family and being there just to listen when they need it. I love to travel but haven't done much of it lately. I want to show my kids all parts of the world and let them experience many different cultures, including those right here in the U.S. I also want to adopt special needs children and basically just share the love of Christ to anyone He puts in my path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading or going to the beach. I also love shopping for antiques, gardening and I could spend hours on the phone with my sister and mother (and sometimes do).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability and authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

My Southern accent and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyer. It is about women recliaming their confidence in their Savior and in themselves. I love the fact that Joyce Meyer's background is so similar to mine, yet she allowed God to help her overcome it and then use it to bless others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Southern, not a redneck. Big difference. ;) But people who really want to know me usually figure that out fairly quickly anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have fun with the people in my life. A great sense of humor makes the time people spend together so much more rewarding. And I think life is to short for people to waste their time playing head games in relationships. I believe whole people make whole relationships - none of this "two halves make a whole" stuff.