Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777829224 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Criminal Intelligence Research

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son, my family and friends. You know, the "special people" in my life. Those that that I dearly love. Many have been around since high school. My job is also important to me. I really enjoy it. I leave everyday with a great sense that I've made a difference. However, my family and friends have always come first. Fortunately, my job allows me to make them a priority. They are what I cherish most. I really just love to live life, being surrounded by the people I love most that make me smile and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active. I enjoy playing and watching almost all sports, particularly basketball, baseball and football. I like to hike, work out @ the gym, ride bikes, walk to dogs. I love animals and children. My son & I have 2 dogs. Any home improvements I can handle myself like painting, landscape, decor. I like movies, tv and board games. I enjoy shooting pool and bowling. I love spending time with my son doing almost anything he likes...sports, movies, crafts, video games, you name it. I don't really have much leisure time, so I try to mix it up as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's very hard to pick just one. But, I think that being honest, passionate, compassionate, kind-hearted, affectionate, family-oriented, genuine, and down-to-earth are definitely at the top of my list. Someone who is a true friend. Someone who can be completely honest and open. And willing to love with all his heart. Sorry, is that asking too much? =)

The first thing people notice about me

My fun, positive, upbeat attitude and being very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been many years since I've had the time to finish a book. I have started a few, but not finished many. I don't settle down long enough to accomplish that task. I'm always doing something around the house or out and about when I have a moment of free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health & attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more approachable than I seem. Once you get to know me, I'm a very warm, honest, fun and easy-going person. I pretty much keep to myself or my group of friends until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very fun-loving person who really would love to find that special person to live life with. Most people say they want "someone to grow old with". Me, I'm not thinking about that yet. I have so much I want to do and would love to find someone to share it all with. I want to find that person who is my best friend, my love. Someone to have fun with. Someone that makes me laugh, but knows when to be serious. Someone who can be strong when I'm not. Someone who isn't afraid to share his feelings and is truly interested in mine. Someone I can trust with my secrets. Someone I can trust with my heart. Yep, I still believe in all that stuff!