Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777820920 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 34 / Food Service Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a relationship with Jesus Christ. Spending time with family. Drawing and painting. Being who I should be in Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, drawing or doing projects like building a shelf or something, if there's storms, I'll chase them, I'll do almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality. I definitly need someone who is honest no matter what the outcome of any situation. Having a relationship with someone with honesty and trust make the relationship and that's what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm quiet. Which I agree with I'm kind of shy and I like to observe things and situations, listening to other people and gathering all the information before I engage fully in a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beauty For Ashes by Joyce Meyers. It describes her life and how she met the Lord and how He changed her life. It was a very comforting and helpful book for me when I was going through a tough time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Christ
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I come from a big family and I would like a big family someday