Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777554219 A Single Man in Lockport, NY 60 / Finance for automotive components supplier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lockport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, boating and most outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteer activities with a great organization, boating, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going and almost always have a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly training manuals for a volunteer organization I belong to. Any other books I might read would be historical in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My parents and siblings
  3. Being able to do the things that interest me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of quiet at first but am fun to be with once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not a sun worshiper but I really enjoy being out on the water.